Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

31 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

1 Month Ago
"4 stars"
- Stanford Taylor
2 Months Ago
"A great place for office space."
- Holly Bowler
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Terri M
2 Months Ago
"Gwen and Sharon are awesome. Always super friendly and helpful. They keep the facilities clean and well maintained and always respond quickly to any of our needs."
- ASHLEY SUTTLES
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Holly Bowler
3 Months Ago
"I have been a customer here for 4 months now and i got say the place offer great pricing, always clean, the staff is super professional and super friendly. This is hands down the best experience i have ever had with a storage facility/landlord."
- Raul Cruz
3 Months Ago
"Gwen and the associates at Brickhouse are awesome!! All needs are met in a timely fashion and are always eager to help, especially with my office/storage unit and the conference room useage. I highly recommend Brickhouse for your office and storage needs!! Mike F."
- mike fields
3 Months Ago
"Friendly staff, great location, great units."
- Chris Judy
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Rico Dewlal
4 Months Ago
"The staff at this location is AMAZING!!! The facilities are clean and well maintained. Gwen in the front office makes everyone who walks through the door feel welcomed and like you are family! We just rented office space at this location and are so excited to be a part of this locations Family now."
- Senoia Pool and Spa