Skip Nav COVID-19 Update: Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More
Leave A Review

Reviews

20 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

1 Month Ago
"Amazing customer service. Answered all of my many questions."
- Samantha Skurja
1 Month Ago
"I needed a place to store numerous items while relocating to Georgia from Alabama. I love that it's so clean, safe and climate controlled! The best part of the whole experience...was the staff. Gwen was so helpful and nice!"
- Patricia Shaffer
2 Months Ago
"Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend. Gwen is the best!"
- Rhonda Gielow
3 Months Ago
"Brickyard storage is another example of a terrific new business in Senoia! I highly recommend it. The front desk employee was an absolute delight, so helpful and sweet."
- Abigail Endres
4 Months Ago
"the facility is excellent, security is excellent. Gwen is as good as I have experienced as a facility manager"
- Jack Kuykendall
4 Months Ago
"I have been working to get my business in position to grow my business (SouthEast Pavement Inc.) for a few months and Brickhouse has been great. Gwen has been extremely helpful and has been amazing with communication throughout the last few months of me finalizing the opening of my physical office."
- Matthew Davidson
5 Months Ago
"I love this place the office space very nice and very affordable. They are very professional here just ask for Mrs Michelle."
- Casey Wood
7 Months Ago
"I love the customer service Michelle was the best treated me great hospitality I recommend anyone who’s looking for a nice affordable office space to get them."
- Dionte wooten
7 Months Ago
"Brand new and in a great, convenient location. Right on 16 before Senoia."
- Scott 138
8 Months Ago
"Michelle was great!"
- Evelyn Brinkley